Qualicen Scout

Real-time quality analysis and visualization
for requirements and tests.

Requirements Smell Analysis

Requirements Smell Analysis

Qualicen Scout features several different analyses to identify quality issues in requirements. From requirements that are hard to read, over inconsistencies in use case to requirements clones Scout covers a whole range of potential problems.

Test Smell Analysis

Qualicen Scout brings specific analyses for issues in manual test cases. Examples are overly long test steps and test flows that contain implicit forks. Also clones in tests are covered.

Test Smell Analysis
Dashboards

Dashboards

Dashboards give you an overview over KPIs, quality trends and hotspots. With Qualicen Scout you can choose from a library of widgets to freely configure the Dashboard that you need. Most widgets are interactive and allow you to drill down into the quality data.

Document Visualisation

With Qualicen Scout you can explore the quality findings directly within your documents. Locations with quality issues are highlighted within the document. Using filters you can chose which types of issues you want to display.

Document Visualisation
Real-Time Analysis

Real-Time Analysis

As soon as your documents change, Qualicen Scout will detect this change almost immediately and re-run the analyses for the changed parts. Qualicen Scout shows you whether new quality issues have been introduced or whether existing issues have been fixed.

Tool Integration

Qualicen Scouts integrates with your current tooling landscape: Scout can import requirements and tests from various sources, including Qualicen PTC Integrity LM, Microsoft TFS, Visual Studio Team Services, GIT, SVN and the file system. Scout can also use LDAP for authentication.

Tool Integration

Qualicen Scout

Echzeit Qualitätsanalysen und Visualisierung
für Requirements und Tests

Requirements Smell Analyse

Requirements Smell Analyse

Der Qualicen Scout beinhaltet unterschiedliche Analysen um Qualitätsprobleme in Anforderungen zu identifizieren. Angefangen bei schwer zu lesenden Anforderungen, über Inkonsistenzen in Use-Cases bis hin zu Klonen, deckt der Scout eine ganze Reihe potenzieller Probleme ab.

Test Smell Analyse

Der Qualicen Scout umfasst auch spezielle Analysen für Probleme in manuellen Test Cases. Beispiele sind zu lange Testschritte oder Testabläufe, die eine implizite Verzweigung enthalten. Auch Klone in Tests werden abgeprüft.

Test Smell Analyse
Dashboards

Dashboards

Die Dashboards geben Ihnen eine Übersicht über KPIs, Qualitätsentwicklungen und besonders problematische Stellen. Mit dem Qualicen Scout können Sie aus einer Reihe von Widgets auswählen und frei das Dashboard konfigurieren, das Sie brauchen. Die meisten Widgets sind interaktiv und erlauben es, die Details der Qualitätsdaten zu erforschen.

Visualisierung von Dokumenten

Mit dem Scout können Sie die Qualitätsergebnisse direkt in Ihren Dokumenten erkunden. Stellen mit Qualitätsproblemen werden im Dokument hervorgehoben. Mit Filtern können Sie auswählen, welche Arten von Problemen Sie angezeigt bekommen wollen.

Visualisierung von Dokumenten
Real-Time Analyse

Real-Time Analyse

Sobald Ihr Dokument sich ändert, wird der Qualicen Scout die Änderung feststellen und die Analysen für die geänderten Stellen erneut durchführen. Der Qualicen Scout zeigt Ihnen, ob neue Qualitätsprobleme entstanden sind, oder ob bestehende behoben wurden.

Integration von Tools

Der Qualicen Scout integriert sich in Ihr momentanes Tooling: Der Qualicen Scout kann Anforderungen und Tests aus diversen Quellen importieren, wie zum Beispiel Qualicen PTC Integrity LM, Microsoft TFS, Visual Studio Team Services, GIT, SVN und dem Dateisystem. Der Qualicen Scout kann auch LDAP für die Authentifizierung einsetzen.

Integration von Tools