Qualicen Ranorex Plug-In

Find dirty areas in your tests automatically
Reduce unneeded efforts in test execution and maintenance!

Test Automation Smell Analysis

Test Automation Smell Analysis

Qualicen Plugin for Ranorex Studio helps you improving your test suite and keeping good quality over time. The plugin automatically detects typical quality issues of automated tests, such as instable object recognition, clones in test procedures, or modules which are hard to understand.

Deep Tool Integration & Real Time Analyses

Qualicen Plugin for Ranorex Studio embedds seamlessly in Ranorex Studio and performs quality analyses in real time as soon as you change your test suite. The plugin points out potential weak points in your test suite and proposes concrete improvement actions to avoid unnecessary efforts in test execution and maintenance.

Deep Tool Integration & Real Time Analyses
Tips & Tricks

Tips & Tricks

In addition to concrete improvement proposals, Qualicen Plugin for Ranorex gives useful hints towards quality defects, that appear over and over in your test suite. Thus, you and your team will improve over time and increase the quality of your test suite.

Qualicen Ranorex Plug-In

Finden Sie automatisch unsaubere Stellen in Tests!
Reduzieren Sie unnötige Aufwände bei der Testdurchführung!

Test Automatisierungs Smell Analyse

Test Automatisierungs Smell Analyse

Qualicen Plugin für Ranorex Studio hilft Ihnen, Ihre automatisierte Test Suite zu verbessern und gute Qualität langfristig zu sichern. Das Plugin erkennt automatisch typische Qualitätsprobleme von Testautomatisierungen, wie instabile Objekterkennung und schwer verständliche Module oder Duplikate in Testabläufen.

Tiefe Tool-Integration & Echtzeit Analysen

Qualicen Plugin für Ranorex Studio bettet sich nahtlos in Ranorex Studio ein und führt Qualitätsanalysen in Echtzeit durch, sobald Sie Änderungen durchführen. Das Plugin weist Sie auf diejenigen Stellen Ihrer Test Suite hin, an der potenzielle Schwachpunkte existieren und gibt Ihnen konkrete Verbesserungsvorschläge, um unnötigen Aufwand bei der Testdurchführung und Wartung zu vermeiden.

Tiefe Tool-Integration & Echtzeit Analysen
Tips & Tricks

Tips & Tricks

Zusätzlich zu konkreten Verbesserungsvorschlägen gibt Qualicen Ranorex Plugin nützliche Hinweise auf Qualitätsmängel, die in Ihrer Test Suite immer wieder auftauchen. Dadurch haben Sie und Ihr Team die Möglichkeit sich langfristig zu verbessern und die Qualität ihrer Ranorex Test Suite zu steigern.