Our Products

Automatic detection of quality problems.
Just the right information for authors and quality engineers.

Qualicen Scout

Qualicen Scout

With Qualicen Scout you get a comprehensive quality overview for your requirements and tests. Qualicen Scout features automated analyses for requirements and testing artifacts. A freely configurable dashboard shows you the most important KPIs and trends immediately.

Qualicen PTC Integrity LM Plugin

Qualicen PTC Integrity LM Quality Analysis brings you the Qualicen requirements analyses directly into the Integrity tool. The plugins highlights quality issues directly when they are introduced into the specification. So requirements authors can remove the issues immediately.

Qualicen PTC Integrity LM Plugin
Qualicen MS Word Plugin

Qualicen MS Word Plugin

Qualicen MS Word Quality Analysis integrates requirements quality analyses into MS Word. Quality issues are displayed as native comments and can be saved, hidden or removed, just like regular review comments.

Qualicen Ranorex Studio Plugin

Qualicen Analysis for Ranorex helps you improve your automated test suite. Our analyses detect numerous typical quality and stability problems which complicate the execution and maintenance of Ranorex tests. All of that directly integrated with Ranorex.

Qualicen Ranorex Studio Plugin

Unsere Produkte

Automatische Erkennung von Qualitätsproblemen –
genau die richtigen Informationen für Autoren und Quality Engineers

Qualicen Scout

Qualicen Scout

Mit dem Qualicen Scout erhalten Sie einen verständliche Qualitätsüberblick über Ihre Anforderungen und Tests. Der Qualicen Scout beinhaltet eine automatische Analyse für Anforderungs- und Testartefakte. Ein frei konfigurierbares Dashboard zeigt Ihnen direkt die wichtigsten KPIs und Trends.

Qualicen PTC Integrity LM Plugin

Die Qualicen PTC Integrity LM Quality Analysis bringt Ihnen die Qualicen Qualitätsanalyse direkt in das Integrity Tool. Das Plugin highlighted Qualitätsprobleme direkt, wenn sie in der Spezifikation auftreten, damit der Autor sie direkt beheben kann.

Unser Plugin für PTC Integrity LM integriert die Qualicen Qualitätsanalyse direkt in das Integrity Tool. Das Plugin markiert Qualitätsprobleme sofort, wenn sie in der Spezifikation auftreten, damit der Autor sie direkt beheben kann.

Qualicen PTC Integrity LM Plugin
Qualicen MS Word Plugin

Qualicen MS Word Plugin

Die Qualicen MS Word Quality Analysis integriert Anforderungsqualitätsanalyse in Microsoft Word. Qualitätsprobleme werden als native Kommentare angezeigt und können gespeichert, versteckt oder entfernt werden, so wie normale Reviewkommentare.

Qualicen Ranorex Studio Plugin

Die Qualicen Analyse für Ranorex hilft ihnen, ihre automatisierte Test Suite zu verbessern. Unsere Analysen erkennen zahlreiche typische Qualitäts- und Stabilitätsprobleme, die die Durchführung und Wartung von Ranorex Tests erschweren. Und das alles direkt in Ranorex integriert.

Qualicen Ranorex Studio Plugin