Test Audits

We review your manual or automated test suite
and give you feedback for improvement.

Quick Check

Quick Check

You have a test suite and want to have a quick external assessment of its quality? We perform a quick review and give you feedback how to improve your test suite regarding its understandability, stability and maintainability.

Test Suite Audit

In a test suite audit we perform an in-depth analysis of your manual or automated system test suite and determine whether it fits your purpose. Together, we first identify the quality goals of your test suite, based on your needs and situation. Having these goals, we review your test suite and give you detailed feedback on improving it.

Test Suite Audit
Specialized Audit

Specialized Audit

You have a special question regarding your test suite, such as maintenance issues or a transition to a different test automation tool? We can of course perform specific audits that answer your question.

Test Audits

Wir überprüfen Ihre manuelle oder automatische Test Suite
und geben Ihnen Feedback für Verbesserungen.

Quick Check

Quick Check

Sie haben eine Test Suite und wollen eine kurze externe Bewertung ihrer Qualität? Wir führen eine kurze Review durch und geben Ihnen Feedback, wie Sie Ihre Testsuite hinsichtlich Verständlichkeit, Stabilität und Wartbarkeit optimieren können.

Testsuite-Audit

In einem Testsuite-Audit führen wir eine tiefgehende Analyse Ihrer manuellen oder automatischen Systemtestsuite durch und bestimmen, ob sie zu Ihrem Einsatzzweck passt. Zuerst identifizieren wir zusammen die Qualitätsziele Ihrer Testsuite, basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrer Situation. Mit diesen Zielen bewerten wir Ihre Testsuite und geben Ihnen detailliertes Feedback hinsichtlich der Verbesserunsmöglichkeiten.

Testsuite-Audit
Spezialisierte Audits

Spezialisierte Audits

Sie haben eine spezielle Frage zu Ihrer Testsuite, wie Wartungsprobleme oder eine Umstellung auf ein anderes Testautomatisierungstool? Wir können natürlich auch spezifische Audits durchführen, die Ihre individuellen Fragen beantworten.