Requirements Audits

We review your specifications
and give you feedback for improvement

Quick Check

Quick Check

You created a specification and need to get an quick external view before you send it out? We perform a quick review regarding readability and consistency and identify passages that could be misunderstood.

Specification Audit

In a specification audit we perform an in-depth analysis of your specification document and determine whether it fits your purpose. Together with you we first identify the goals and stakeholders of your requirements engineering documents (e.g. developers, testers, subcontractors). Based on this we review your specification and give you detailed feedback on improving content, description techniques and language.

Specification Audit
Requirements Engineering Consulting

Requirements Engineering Consulting

We analyze the goals you want to achieve with your requirements engineering and optimize your requirements engineering method so you can meet your goals. Together, we define a suitable RE method, create or update RE guidelines or templates, choose RE tools, and optimize your RE processes.

Specialized Audit

You have a special questions regarding your requirements documents? We can of course perform specific audits that answer your questions.

Specialized Audit

Requirements Audits

Wir überprüfen Ihre Spezifikationen
und geben Feedback zur Verbesserung

Quick Check

Quick Check

Sie haben eine Spezifikation erstellt und brauchen eine kurze externe Meinung, bevor Sie sie veröffentlichen? Wir führen eine kurze Bewertung bezüglich Lesbarkeit und Konsistenz durch. Dabei identifizieren wir die Passagen, die missverstanden werden können.

Requirements Audit

In einem Requirements Audit führen wir eine gründliche Analyse Ihres Spezifikationsdokuments durch und ermitteln, ob es seinem Zweck entspricht. Am Anfang identifizieren wir zusammen mit Ihnen die Ziele und Stakeholder Ihres Anforderungsdokuments (z.B. Entwickler, Tester, Subunternehmer). Basierend darauf überprüfen wir Ihre Spezifikation und geben detailiertes Feedback über Verbesserung des Inhalts, der Beschreibungstechniken und der Sprache.

Requirements Audit
Requirements Engineering Beratung

Requirements Engineering Beratung

Wir analysieren die Ziele, die Sie mit Ihrer Anforderungserhebung erreichen wollen. Außerdem optimieren wir Ihre Methoden der Anforderungsermittlung, damit Sie ihre Ziele erreichen können. Zusammen definieren wir eine passende Methode der Anforderungsermittlung, erstellen oder aktualisieren Anforderungsguidelines oder -vorlagen, wählen Tools für Anforderungen aus und optimieren Ihren Prozess der Anforderungserhebung.

Spezialisierte Audits

Sie haben eine spezielle Frage zu Ihrem Anforderungsdokument? Wir können natürlich spezielle Audits durchführen, die Ihre Frage beantworten.

Spezialisierte Audits