Partners of Qualicen

We cooperate with various companies as their experts for quality or tooling. Together, we help their customers to create great requirements and great system tests.

CQSE assess the future-proofness of your software. Together with you, they create opportunities to prevent gradual quality decay. Their tool, Teamscale, supports your developers to analyze, monitor, and improve your software quality.

We extend the services of CQSE through requirements and test quality. Together with CQSE, we help teams in Munich to improve their test quality.

NTT DATA offers their customers access to their world wide expert know-how. NTT DATA is part of the NTT group with 242.000 employees in 88 countries. This way, NTT DATA combines global reach with local presence.

As NTT's requirements quality partner, we teach requirements engineers and business analysts at NTT on requirements quality.

Ranorex Studio offers easy-to-use test automation tools for creating reliable automated testing projects. Optimize your robust test automation frameworks with Ranorex Studio – test any desktop, web or mobile application.

As their quality parter, we help you to create high quality, maintainable ranorex tests, that stay executable in future.

With ReqPOOL you easily find the best fitting software development company. They support you with the documentation of your requirements, finding the best external IT provider, the estimation of your project costs and make your IT project a success.

As their quality tool partner, we support users of ReqPOOL through automatic requirements checks.

Mit Nanga Systems Nanga Systems is an IT specialist for systems engineering, application lifecycle management and product lifecycle management.

Nanga supports Qualicen with their understanding of the ALM setup at customer’s.

Partners of Qualicen

Wir kooperieren mit verschiedenen Firmen als deren Experten für Qualität und Tooling. Zusammen mit ihnen helfen wir ihren und unseren Kunden gute Anforderungen und Systemtests zu entwickeln.

Die CQSE bewertet, wie zukunftstauglich Ihre Software ist. Zusammen mit Ihnen schaffen sie Möglichkeiten, um schleichende Qualitätsverluste zu verhindern. Ihr Tool, Teamscale, unterstützt Entwickler dabei, ihre Softwarequalität zu analysieren, zu überwachen und zu verbessern.

Wir erweitern die Services der CQSE durch Anforderungs- und Testqualität. Zusammen mit der CQSE helfen wir Teams in München ihre Testqualität zu verbessern.

NTT DATA bietet ihren Kunden Zugang zu ihrem weltweiten Expertenwissen. NTT DATA ist Teil der NTT Gruppe mit 242.000 Angestellten in 88 Ländern. Auf diesem Weg kombiniert NTT DATA globale Reichweite mit lokaler Präsenz.

Als NTTs Partner für Anforderungsqualität vermitteln wir Requirements-Engineers und Businessanlysten bei NTT was es heißt, Anforderungen mit hoher Qualität zu schreiben.

Ranorex Studio bietet leicht zu benutzende Automatisierungtools, um verlässliche automatische Testprojekte zu erstellen. Optimisieren Sie Ihre robusten Testautomatisierungsframeworks mit Ranorex Studio - testen Sie jede Desktop-, Web- oder Mobileapplication.

Als Qualitätspartner von Ranorex helfen wir Ihnen hohe Qualität und wartbare Ranorex Tests zu erstellen, die auch in Zukunft ausführbar bleiben.

Mit ReqPOOL finden Sie leicht die passende Firma für Softwareentwicklung. Sie unterstützen Sie beim Dokumentieren Ihrer Anforderungen, beim Finden des besten externen IT-Anbieters, beim Schätzen Ihrer Projektkosten und machen Ihr IT-Projekt zu einem Erfolg.

Durch automatische Anforderungschecks unterstützen wir ReqPOOL als Partner für Qualitätstools .

Nanga Systems ist ein IT-Spezialist für Systems Engineering, Application Lifecycle Management und Product Lifecycle Management.

Nanga Systems unterstützt Qualicen dabei, das ALM-Setup bei Kunden zu verstehen.